Cop Craft | EPISODE 7 | WEB HEVC X265 480P + 720P + 1080P

August 20, 2019 at 7:09 am
Cop Craft WEB HEVC X265 480P + 720P + 1080P
Cop Craft | WEB HEVC X265 480P + 720P + 1080P


15 years ago, an unknown hyperspace gate opened over the Pacific. Beyond this gate lies Reto Semaani, a strange alternate world where fairies and monsters live.
San Teresa City—a city where over two million immigrants live from both worlds. As a result, there are the haves and the have-nots. Here is the world’s newest “city of dreams.” But in the shadow of the chaos, crime is rampant: drugs, prostitution, and weapon trafficking. The detectives who stand up to these heinous crimes are in the San Teresa City Police. When the detective Kei Matoba and the alternate-world knight Tirana—two individuals who differ in gender, personality, and even world of origin—meet, an incident erupts. Two worlds. Two justices. From this, the curtain rises on a buddy police action story!


Japanese: COP CRAFT [コップクラフト]
Type: TV
Episodes: Unknown
Status: Currently Airing
Aired: Jul 9, 2019 to ?
Premiered: Summer 2019
Broadcast: Tuesdays at 00:00 (JST)
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Millepensee
Source: Light novel
Genres: Action, Fantasy, Magic, Police, Sci-Fi
Duration: Unknown
Rating: None

Release Info

Resolution: 848 x 480 / 1280 x 720 / 1920 x 1080
Audio: AAC VBR (Japanese)
Video: 10-Bits HEVC/x265
Subtitle: English
File extension: MKV
Source: WEB
Fansub: HorribleSubs
Encoder: Pleximum Team

Download Cop Craft WEB HEVC X265 480P + 720P + 1080P

Download 480P
EPISODE 01 : CopCraf_01_480.7z
EPISODE 02 : CopCraf_02_480.7z
EPISODE 03 : CopCraf_03_480.7z
EPISODE 04 : CopCraf_04_480.7z
EPISODE 05 : CopCraf_05_480.7z
EPISODE 06 : CopCraf_06_480.7z
EPISODE 07 : CopCraf_07_480.7z


Download 720P
EPISODE 01 : CopCraf_01_720.7z
EPISODE 02 : CopCraf_02_720.7z
EPISODE 03 : CopCraf_03_720.7z
EPISODE 04 : CopCraf_04_720.7z
EPISODE 05 : CopCraf_05_720.7z
EPISODE 06 : CopCraf_06_720.7z
EPISODE 07 : CopCraf_07_720.7z


Download 1080P
EPISODE 01 : CopCraf_01_1080.7z
EPISODE 02 : CopCraf_02_1080.7z
EPISODE 03 : CopCraf_03_1080.7z
EPISODE 04 : CopCraf_04_1080.7z
EPISODE 05 : CopCraf_05_1080.7z
EPISODE 06 : CopCraf_06_1080.7z
EPISODE 07 : CopCraf_07_1080.7z


Found a dead link? Report it here

Related Post